Video Alert: Lasse Reinstroem

„Ferry of the Common Man“, the third and latest single off of @lassereinstroem2009 ’s latest record, „Rasputiza“.
„Dresden based Lasse Reinstroem released their 5th studio album, ‚Rasputiza‘, on the 1st of May, 2020. Named after the Russian word for the time between seasons where conditions are particularly muddy from thawing snow and rain, Rasputiza encapsulates the atmosphere found on the albums 8 tracks perfectly. Incorporating the typical varied manner of Lasse, with psychedelic sounds merging into Krautrock and dense energetic rock, Rasputiza is sure to catch the attention of modern and classic rock fans alike.“